7:30pm - Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Yorkton @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #9

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 22, 2019

Estevan @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #10

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Weyburn @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #11

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Kindersley @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #12

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 13, 2019

Flin Flon @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #13

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Flin Flon @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #14

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

Humboldt @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #15

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Notre Dame @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #16

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Kindersley @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #17

7:30pm - Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020

Nipawin @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 17, 2020

Laronge @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #19

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Melfort @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #20

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Melville @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Humboldt @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Melfort @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Melville @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #24

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Notre Dame @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #25

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Kindersley @ Battlefords

Regular season home game #26