7:30pm - Monday, Jan 24, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs Battlefords North Stars

Make up Game For Jan 15th

7:30pm - Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

Nipawin Hawks vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Melfort Mustangs vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

La Ronge Ice Wolves vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022

Yorkton Terriers vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:30pm - Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

Weyburn Red Wings vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

Weyburn Red Wings vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Humboldt Broncos vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Saturday, Mar 5, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Battlefords North Stars

Regular Season Home Game #28